Sutton County Primary School
Football Team 1952/53

With thanks to David Laycock and Maurice Atkinson for providing the scan.
Click the image to see a larger version.

Football team 1953
Mr Bell Roy Ashworth David Simons David Laycock Peter Leather Stuart Thomas Sydney Laycock
Ken Broadhead Barry Turnbull John Steel Frank Morrel Laurie Hargreaves Tom Whitaker Nigel Teal

If you can name any of the faces please post a message on the forum or email the webmaster with details.